all but the buttons

I finshed off the February Lady Sweater last night and it blocked up nicely.  The buttons I had thought to use are just a little small for this project, so I’ve set it aside until I can find the right buttons.  Then I’ll take some better “F.O.” photos.

done!

done!

Here’s this thing I’m working on right now:

my little KitchenAid friend in the background

my little KitchenAid friend in the background

my -other- KitchenAid friend lends a helping hand ...er ... paddle

my -other- KitchenAid friend lends a helping hand ...er ... paddle

Yummy!  That’s my stand-by fave, mascarpone cheesecake.  It’s in the oven right now.

Mommy, make her get off MY donut!

Mommy, make her get off MY donut!

Now that I’ve finished (knitting) the Feb Lady Sweater, I can turn my attention to socks and other smaller things that may or may not be intended for Christmas gifts.  I refuse to buy anyone anything, so we’ll see what I can get done in the next few weeks.

3 responses

Leave a comment

