seamless hybrid going okay

so far!  I’ve worked the hem/facing and joined, and have worked a few inches of stocking stitch.  Before I get too far along, I’ll be sure to take an accurate gauge count.

Apollo tucks himself in

Apollo tucks himself in

That dog cracks me up.  Not only does he have his own room and bed, he thinks nothing of tucking himself in to be just as comfy as he can be.

Sabrina getting faked out by a slamming car door

Sabrina getting faked out by a slamming car door

She was very disappointed when it turned out to NOT be her daddy.  He didn’t get home until this afternoon.  But ::happy dog dance:: we took them out for a family walk which they quite enjoyed.  Even the ever-present wind couldn’t dampen their spirits.

were too tired now

we're too tired now

I have to get myself organized; tomorrow Ms. Monica and I are heading to Saskatoon to hit the two yarn stores and Winners.  Hmm, I should have a look at my Rav faves to see what yarn I should let tempt me for a specific project …

One response

Leave a comment

