lost bookmarks

In my migration to my new laptop, some of my bookmarks/visited sites got lost.  I remembered this site yesterday: passive-aggressive notes.com which never fails to crack me up. They have a randomizer link, too.  From there I found a link to cake wrecks. There are no words!

And also, I forgot about the lolcats and dogs:

funny pictures of cats with captions

This one is an amazing photo:
funny pictures of dogs with captions
funny pictures of dogs with captions
see more dog and puppy pictures

2 responses

Leave a comment

