no knitting, so here’s some cute pooper pics

Apollo and his baby squirrel

Apollo and his baby squirrel

Sabrina, napping hard

Sabrina, napping hard

Apollo and lammie, napping hard

Apollo and lammie, napping hard

Apollo wondering if its cookie time or maybe supper time?

Apollo wondering if it's cookie time or maybe supper time?

The big fella is off today so we’re heading out shortly to do some errands.  And we’re having my nephew over for supper tonight so we need to get steaks and all the goodies, beer, and I’m making that sour cream chocolate cake that I made a couple of weeks ago. I don’t know if I’ll put frosting on it or if I’ll just make a chocolate ganache glaze for it …

Did I ever post this link?  For some really amazing photos of London from the air at night? Cool. You can go to the photographer’s website here and see more of his work.

3 responses

Leave a comment

