ISO 1600

I notice on other people’s blogs/photos that they seem to always have great natural lighting instead of flash.  I was particularly inspired when I saw Jim and Ande’s wedding photos.  I was messing around with my DSLR yesterday and instead of letting the camera choose the iso, I amped it right up to 1600, which is the highest my particular camera can go.

the little princess

the little princess

.

the beast is awakened

the beast is awakened

.

another bucketful o feet

another bucketful o' feet

.

Apollo and his alligator

Apollo and his alligator

.

dead.  d - e - d!

dead. d - e - d!

I’ll have to continue to mess around with that.  I like it!

2 responses

Leave a comment

