one more Sabrina shot

Here’s the photo a nano-second before the airborne shot in the post below:

aauuugh - my head!  Wheres my head?!

aauuugh - my head! Where's my head?!

When the poopers are out in the yard and there’s a good possibility of them running amok, I set the camera to sports mode with continuous shutter.  It will acquire some sort of focus and keep shooting as long as I have the shutter button depressed.  So quite often I’ll have ~ 100 pics by the time the racing around is over.  Some are really blurred and useless, but every so often I’ll get a few keepers!

2 responses

Leave a comment

