greyhounds R goofy

pretzel hound

.

whuuut?

.

profile

.

diva!

.

auuuugh!

The poopers are really digging the new bed/lounging arrangement in the living room.

the ever-present octopus

.

mug shot

.

so handsome

I managed to finish those Fortissima socks:

Fortissima #2417

More info on my Rav project page.

nice colour variegations

I decided to start a little Bow Knot Scarf. I dug around in my den and found some Cascade Quattro in a turquoise tweed. I started it last night but haven’t gotten very far.Β  I also need to cast on my next pair of socks.Β  Gotta have lots of knitting for the next few days.

4 responses

  1. excellent photos. love the cockroaching. surely that must feel great, but i would be so worried that i’d die in that position and CSI would be clicking away.

Leave a comment

