Noro Ribs 2

Quick knit hat!

very nice colourway!

I used 4 mm needles and a 90-stitch cast on for this.  I ribbed in pattern to 6″, then began the crown decreases (which I followed as per the pattern).

oh, look! I'm in my jammies again!

Maybe I should stop finishing projects at night!  (Or at least after jammie time!)

I gave the house a quick vacuum once we got back from running our errands today.  Sabrina had to suffer the indignity of the “bed pile” until I fixed her throne:

I'm -completely- comfortable. Really.

It warmed up a today so the poopers got out for two good, long walks.  They’re exhausted now!

penquin crasher!

2 responses

Leave a comment

