newsflash!

Greyhounds love to sleep!

whut? This -is- my bed, too ...

Every morning after I make our bed, Sabrina jumps up there and nests it to her preference.  Then she’ll have a little nap for a bit.

Apollo hangs out in the computer room for a bit:

"that Sabrina is BAAAAD!"

I had lots of things to do around the house this morning.  Sabrina decided to help by staying out of the way.

"would you begrudge a poor little retiree a small portion of the bed?!"

Was in the city yesterday and happened to go to the yarn store … Judy’s fabulous shawl was hanging out there.  I have more of that Zauberball sock yarn, I might have to make one. That is the Traveling Woman pattern, same as what I’ve just cast on.

2 responses

Leave a comment

