I promised you some hound photos

so here they are:

IMG_4148

Sabrina's copper eyes

.

IMG_4142

I needz mah rheumatiz medicine, Daddy!

.

IMG_4136

too handsome

.

IMG_4132

fueled by cookies, not beer

.

IMG_4123

whatcha got in yer pocket?!

.

IMG_4112

dueling greyhounds

.

IMG_4083

beauty in action

.

IMG_4066

I love the grass she's kicking up

.

IMG_4051

Oh, Apollo - not a good camera angle for you!

.

IMG_4173

so handsome I can hardly stand it!

.

IMG_4172

the end

5 responses

  1. No such thing as an unkind camera angle where Apollo is concerned. ;). Some amazing shots there, I think I like the dueling hounds best, maybe the nobody’s home look on Apollo’s face as he’s racing along, Sabrina buried in the grass beyond her hocks… Great shots!

  2. they fill their boy/girl roles well. she’s fine and graceful. he’s handsome but goofy. i love the white and brindle. gets me every time.

Leave a comment

