uninspired

I haven’t been very inspired the last while for blog posts.  I’ve been busy with work, really busy.  I know we’re still grieving for Sabrina.  I miss seeing that little grey face peering at me from the couch.

Tubby McPoundage

Apollo dreaming of beer

We haven’t been able to get out for many walks.  It’s either ridiculously cold, or else it’s so icy one can hardly stand up.  Plus Big Boy’s arthritis has been bothering him the last week.

This song popped into my head when I was on the elliptical this afternoon. Now it’s STUCK in there! So I shall pass on the ear worm:

WTH?!  I’ve tried embedding three four different videos and they won’t.  You have to click through to YouTube itself for some reason.

I did stay up and finish my latest pair of socks.  I’ll have to try and get some photos tomorrow.

3 responses

  1. Terri (and Bill),

    I seemed to have missed your blog posts for the past little while, and thus missed the news of Sabrina’s death. I doubt that there is anything I could say that would make any difference at all to how you must feel, so I’ll just say this:

    Know that you have a friend from very far away who is thinking of you, and wishing this was different.

  2. I love that song- the whole album is great. (also the one with the Red Road Ensemble.)

    Attie’s great-grandchildren are available- $500.00. There are 6 boys and 1 girl- do you know anyone who wants a golden? (other than me.)

Leave a comment

