World Domination

I was looking through my photos for something completely unrelated and found this one. This cracks me up every time I look at it. Ande took this pic with my camera when she came out to visit in October 2008.

IMG_0579

"my plan for world domination is one step closer to completion"

The big fella and I had been slaving over a hot stove roasting a chicken for supper. The princess, of course, assumed that she was going to get to eat a large amount of the chicken.  She figured she had the humans doing her bidding, the greyhound mind-meld was succeeding.  What a girl!

5 responses

Leave a comment

