Well, doesn’t that look appetizing!

Yeah, not so much. Tasted great, though!

pineapple, kiwi, lemon, carrot, red & green pepper and green apple juice

Sent from my BlackBerry®

Edited to add:  the big fella has fallen asleep watching a dvr’d episode of Craig Ferguson.  He has the remote, so I’ve been letting it play through.  I just saw this bit and I laughed so hard I think I pulled something in my back.  If you’ve seen any of the Liberty Medical “diabeeetis” commercials (I think that’s the company) that he does, you’ll recognize Geoff’s excellent impression.

3 responses

Leave a comment

