Happy 11th Birthday, Mr. Handsome!

Big boy turned 11 today.  He spent his time leisurely awaiting supper time.

IMG_7782

visions of chicken danced in his head

He received extra roast chicken on his kibble and after supper, he and Ava got some delicious frozen chew bones.

IMG_7784

photo NOT taken with the new 24 mm lens

Nose out of joint?

IMG_7783

ha! I didn't notice her nose until I was reviewing the photos

I’m glad to see Friday tomorrow.  I spent a frustrating day working on a difficult file today.  Had to send the big fella out for chocolate – STAT!  Hope I can wrap it up tomorrow and not have it hanging over my head for the weekend.

7 responses

Leave a comment

