Derby Name Polling, Round 2

Oh noes!!  When I first checked the list for Destroyea, it didn’t indicate that there were any gross similarities.  However, I believe the list has recently been updated, because now when I checked,  it seems I won’t be able to use Destroyea (it comes up with a “high” degree of similarity, so I might not be allowed to use it).  Even though I love it, and it’s the top choice in the poll below.  So now I have a new poll, listing the runners up and refining one name:

I have to submit my choice by the 31st.  Please vote again!

Leave a comment

