Capelet activated, Autumn may proceed!

Woo!  I’m so happy that I finished this capelet.  It took a LONG time!

2012-08-22 18.42.52

Cranberry Capelet

According to my Ravelry project page,  I cast on for this November 6.  Like last year.  That’s so …. sad. 😦

I used Cascade 220 in “aporto” colour #4009.  I used about 4.25 skeins of yarn.  I used 4 mm needles.  I really like how it turned out and I can’t wait for the weather to turn cool enough so I can start wearing it!

I’ll try to get some better photos tomorrow.

One response

Leave a comment

