Pull Me Over Sweater

When I finished my skirt, I was going to cast on a pair of socks, but I saw this pattern on Ravelry.  I had enough Cascade 220 to make at least the short sleeved version, so I bought the pattern.

IMG_0596

starting with the top-down yoke

This is a pretty accurate representation of the colour. It’s Cascade 220 Heathers in #9455.  It’s a heathery turquoise.  Ravelry link  The pattern is quite easy, the body is only a two-row repeat, so I’m motoring along.

Tonight I got the body to the section to begin the waist shaping.  I’ll try to get some photos in daylight.

2 responses

Leave a comment

