I’ve been knitting, but I can’t show you

As I have a little time, I’ve been trying to make a few things for Christmas gift giving.

what is it?

I have a few other projects that I hope to finish.  We’ll see!

Hounds are fine.  It’s been getting warmer so they’ve been out for a few walks (the boys, not Ava).  Today is quite mild and Bill took them out for a long walk and they’re pooped now.  This was the other day:

Believe me, the couch IS big enough for both of them

And poor Ava, on the floor with a case of “bed fail”:

oh, such a tragedy

A busy week – lots to do around the house, it’s Buddy Week at Crossfit, so I have people coming with me each time I go.  Fun!  Plus I’ve been trying to make the twice weekly mobility classes to help with my, well, mobility!  Yesterday we did shoulders.  Ow.

One response

Leave a comment

