“I’ve lost count” Sock Yarn Hat

I had started this hat back in April when I was making sock yarn hats.  It was set aside for the Lush cardigan and the shawl.  I don’t like having multiple projects underway, so put my mind to finishing this before starting something new.

finished!

Ravelry project page is here.  I still had some of these two yarns left over, so have started another hat just to have something on hand in case I need no-mind knitting.

I am still contemplating my next project, but it might be Itineris.

In other news, after a couple of days of cooler temps and some rain, we are back into the 30°C+ range temps and higher humidity.  Blah.  Very thankful for our central air conditioning.

Ava agrees!

Leave a comment

