Titanic Socks!

I finished these the other day – wow, I love this yarn!

Biscotte & Cie "titanic" colourway

Biscotte & Cie “titanic” colourway

Here’s the Ravelry project page.  I did my usual women’s medium sock formula.  The yarn is Biscotte & Cie “Felix” sock yarn.  Beautiful colours and fabulously soft!  I have a couple more skeins of this yarn in my stash.

I have started another pair of socks, just basic pattern, but I want to get another pair of No-Purl Monkey socks on the needles.  Such a fun pattern.

Looking forward to more Fall weather.  We can feel a hint of coolness in the breeze, but it’s still hot enough during the afternoons that we need the air conditioner on.  I’m not a fan of summer at all; give me crisp Autumn mornings and cold winter days.

Gratuitous Greyhound Photos:

20150829_212015

.

Rufus is worried.

Rufus is worried.

.

Ava is content.

Ava is content.

2 responses

Leave a comment

