Snow is here to stay

and the boys are happy!  Ava, not so much.

Chopper

Chopper

He doesn’t like getting his coat put on, but once he’s out there, he doesn’t mind.

Rufie

Rufie

.

silly boys

silly boys

.

Rufie and his seven teefers

Rufie and his seven teefers

I finished that garter stitch/knit hat.  I’m not sure about putting a pom pon on it, though.

"Jonathan" hat

“Jonathan” hat

Ravelry project page is here.

I only have one sock yarn hat on the needles, so I think I will finish that next.  I want to do another hat/mitten set and maybe start one of the sweaters for which I bought yarn in May in Vancouver.

 

One response

Leave a comment

