End of a Zebra Era

for now.  Yesterday I went to the provincial derby team try outs for my last reffing obligation.  It was tough to stick to my decision because I really do have such a great crew and circle of zebra friends.  We work together so well.

Cranky in action

Cranky in action “you can’t do that”

But it’s a hiatus, not goodbye forever.

Had another good week at Crossfit.  Made some new personal records and was happy with my new lifting belt.  We also did a lot of burpees this week.  No one likes burpees.

gym humour

gym humour

Having my rest day today, then back at it tomorrow.

Leave a comment

