March Hare

or March hair!

20160316_120434

is it curly? is it straight? No one knows!

Trying to decide what to do about my hair.  The top has finally reached the length that I need to “do” something to it.  If I’m just going to the gym, I don’t much care what it looks like, but when I’m out in public, I’d like it to be less “homeless person” and more styled.  But I don’t want to spend any time on it.  I really like it when it’s very short but feel like I’ve put this effort into getting the top long, I should do something with it.

poopers march 2016

The poopers have no opinion, one way or the other.

I have a hair appointment on Thursday, so I’d better decide.

Leave a comment

