Getting close!

I’ve been working diligently on my “Knitter’s Dude” sweater.  I had to do some modifications (adding length, changing the colour work motifs, etc.) so it’s taken a while.

ready to begin the steek process

ready to begin the steek process

I gave the front a light steaming so it was nice and smooth for sewing the reinforcing lines of the steek.  I have cut the steek and am working on the button band/collar.  It’s almost done!  Super pleased with the colours and the motifs I chose.

Leave a comment

