Sparkle Socks Done!

I finished off these great looking socks:

 

Sweet Georgia Yarns "Cashluxe Spark" sock yarn

Sweet Georgia Yarns “Cashluxe Spark” sock yarn

I didn’t think I’d have enough to do the entire sock with the yardage I had, so for the toes/heels I used some Sweet Georgia Yarns Tough Love sock yarn I had left over.

Ravelry page here.  The Cashluxe was part of a Sock of the Month offering in 2015.  Very nice yarn to work with.

I’m still debating yarn for my next sweater; I need to do a gauge swatch of some Cascade Cloud that I got.  But I’m making another pair of socks right now.

 

Leave a comment

